JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

The Network

eAudiobook
Luke Delaney / Robin Bowerman
A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan’s days as a detective from Luke Delaney ex-Met detective and author of CCold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham Peter James and Stuart MacBride.DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. The terrible abuse he suffered as a child has left him with an uncanny ability to identify darkness in others. Early in his career as a Detective Corrigan is approached for an undercover assignment. He must take on the identity of a prison inmate and befriend a suspected paedophile then on release infiltrate an early internet child abuse ring. Can he tap into his dark side for long enough to uncover the identities of the abusers without serious harm to himself?©2015 Luke Delaney (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited


  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 19th November 2015
  • Duration 02 Hrs. 08 Mins.