JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

An Imperfect Killing

eAudiobook
A chilling short story featuring DS Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of COLD KILLING. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. A STAR HAS BEEN MURDERED Sue Evans is a beautiful and successful TV presenter - that is until she's shot dead in the car park of her Southbank studios. IT'S CLEAR WHO THE KILLER IS DS Sean Corrigan and the Southwark Police Department are under pressure to solve the crime fast. Luckily they don't have far to look - turns out Sue Evans had a stalker and all the evidence points to him. BUT THINGS AREN'T ALWAYS WHAT THEY SEEM Corrigan is not so sure - some things just aren't adding up. With everyone convinced it's case closed, he must take a risk to get to the truth. But can he be sure it'll pay off?


  • Published by HarperCollins
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Mystery
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 14th January 2016
  • Duration 2 Hrs. 34 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008165239