JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

The Rain Killer

eAudiobook
Luke Delaney / Robin Bowerman
A chilling short story featuring DI Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham Peter James and Stuart MacBride.Five women have been murdered... All prostitutes. All with dark straight hair. Snatched from the shadows of London's red-light districts their mutilated bodies left out in the pouring rain.Enter DI Sean Corrigan. He's been drafted in to assist the Streatham Police Department - much to the displeasure of the existing DI. But Corrigan has no time for petty squabbles - he has one mission only: find the one they call 'The Reaper' even if it means entering the dark and twisted mind of a cold-hearted killer.The killer strikes again. A sixth victim is found and suddenly Corrigan knows what he must do to catch him. But is it worth risking yet another life?©2015 Luke Delaney (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited


  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Target Audience Young Adult
  • Released 3rd December 2015
  • Duration 01 Hrs. 56 Mins.