JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Destination Buchenwald Destination Buchenwald

The harrowing story of the Allied airmen who experienced the true horrors of Nazism firsthand.

Read More
Forever Home Forever Home

'His writing is evocative and perfect' Marian Keyes

Read More
The Furies The Furies

'Expect this debut novel to collect a swag of awards' Courier Mail

Read More
The Choice The Choice

It's time for the final reckoning....

Read More
The Drift The Drift

The heart-pounding new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

Read More
Something to Hide Something to Hide

Detective Sergeant Barbara Havers and Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley are back.

Read More
Red Dirt Road Red Dirt Road

One outback town. Two puzzling murders. Fifty suspects.

Read More
Dead of Night Dead of Night

'A terrific depiction of the human world within the chilling world of the Third Reich' Peter James

Read More
Paula's Way Paula's Way

A captivating story from the multi-million copy bestselling author

Read More
One Summer in Santorini One Summer in Santorini

‘A fun and flirty escapist read.’ Samantha Tonge

Read More
Elizabeth Elizabeth

A personal account of the life and character of Britain's longest-reigning monarch, from the writer who knew her family best.

Read More
Prettier If She Smiled More Prettier If She Smiled More

One perfect life. One disastrous week. The brand-new novel from bestselling, acclaimed and beloved author Toni Jordan

Read More
Naked Ambition Naked Ambition

'A wickedly fun comedy full of larger-than-life characters, plot twists, and sharp one-liners.' Graeme Simsion

Read More
Identity Identity

The Sunday Times bestselling author's brand new thriller about one woman's quest to reclaim her life.

Read More
Killing Moon Killing Moon

'Breathtaking... Harry Hole returns in cracking form' Sunday Times

Read More
The Facemaker The Facemaker

A Guardian Best Book of the Year

Read More
You Can't See Me You Can't See Me

Winner of the Storytel Award for Crime Book of the Year

Read More
Bats in the Belfry Bats in the Belfry

A British Library Crime Classic.

Read More
Calamity in Kent Calamity in Kent

A British Library Crime Classic.

Read More
Family Matters Family Matters

A British Library Crime Classic.

Read More
Fire in the Thatch Fire in the Thatch

A British Library Crime Classic.

Read More
Mystery in the Channel Mystery in the Channel

A British Library Crime Classic.

Read More
Quick Curtain Quick Curtain

A British Library Crime Classic.

Read More
Sergeant Cluff Stands Firm Sergeant Cluff Stands Firm

A British Library Crime Classic.

Read More
The Great Divide The Great Divide

Twisted Secrets. Hidden Victims. Monstrous Crimes.

Read More
The Fogging The Fogging

A compelling tale of the slow disintegration of a relationship and the unravelling of a man.

Read More
Betrayed Betrayed

After losing her mum in a tragic accident when she was young, Chrissy Moss had to find out the hard way how to survive on one of the East End's most notorious estates.

Read More
A Valley Dream A Valley Dream

In her heart-warming new Backshaw Moss series, Anna Jacobs takes us through the joys and the trials of life in 1930s Lancashire.

Read More
The Wedding Promise The Wedding Promise

It's never too late for a new beginning...

Read More
The Philosopher's Daughters The Philosopher's Daughters

A lyrical tale of wild frontier Australia.

Read More
Dragons at Crumbling Castle Dragons at Crumbling Castle

Fourteen fantastically funny stories from master storyteller Sir Terry Pratchett, full of time travel and tortoises, monsters and mayhem!

Read More
The Awakening The Awakening

From Sunday Times bestseller Nora Roberts - a tale of adventure, magic and finding your home.

Read More
Forfeit Forfeit

'Complex and beguiling: a Turkish delight' - Mick Herron

Read More
Antigua de Fortune of the High Seas Antigua de Fortune of the High Seas

A magical, thrilling pirate adventure: fun, fantastical and totally unputdownable!

Read More
Present Tense Present Tense

Winner of the Ned Kelly Award for Debut Crime Fiction

Read More
The Becoming The Becoming

A tale of adventure, magic and finding your home

Read More
The Last Guests The Last Guests

Longlisted for the Best Novel Award at the Ngaio Marsh Awards

Read More
The Couple at the Table The Couple at the Table

"A wise and witty portrait of modern marriage and murder" The Times

Read More
Man on Fire Man on Fire

"Brass-knuckled international intrigue for readers who still pine for the world of James Bond" Kirkus Reviews

Read More
The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures

‘Uplifting’ Bella Magazine

Read More
I Shot the Devil I Shot the Devil

"This is a stunner of a debut thriller" The Irish Independent

Read More
Life Without Children Life Without Children

A brilliantly warm, witty and moving portrait of our pandemic lives, told in ten heart-rending short stories.

Read More
The Sacred Vault The Sacred Vault

The sixth brilliant book from Andy McDermott - Clive Cussler's heir apparent.

Read More
The Lost Girls The Lost Girls

A Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month

Read More
Murder at the National Gallery Murder at the National Gallery

A grim portrait of murder in Victorian London.

Read More
The Rose Queen The Rose Queen

The heartwarming romance from the Sunday Times bestselling author

Read More
Night Shadows Night Shadows

‘Her best, boldest work to date: a mystery both merciless and compassionate, subtly eerie yet flat-out frightening, featuring a detective as complicated as Jo Nesbø’s Harry Hole. This is virtuoso suspense writing’ A J Finn

Read More
The Bay The Bay

The waves are to die for. It's a paradise they'd kill to keep.

Read More
Nightwork Nightwork

Greed. Desire. Obsession. Revenge. They're all in a night's work...

Read More
The Ink Black Heart The Ink Black Heart

A gripping, fiendishly clever mystery, The Ink Black Heart is a true tour-de-force.

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

The Staircase Girls thumbnail
The Staircase Girls eAudiobook
Borrow
Catherine Seymour / Karen Cass

For 16-year-old Joyce the college building where she was about to enter represented privilege wealth..

Dead Woman Walking thumbnail
Dead Woman Walking eAudiobook
Borrow
Sharon Bolton / Julia Barrie

Just before dawn in the hills near the Scottish border a man murders a young woman. At the same time..

Beneath a Stormy Sky thumbnail
Beneath a Stormy Sky eAudiobook
Borrow
AnneMarie Brear / Karen Cass

1879: Shipwrecked off the west coast of Australia Louisa Reynolds is aided by an aboriginal girl and..

Get Even thumbnail
Get Even eAudiobook
Borrow
Martina Cole / Annie Aldington

Sharon Conway and Lenny Scott are childhood sweethearts. Everyone says they are too young but nothin..

Dragons at Crumbling Castle thumbnail
Dragons at Crumbling Castle eAudiobook
Borrow
Terry Pratchett / Julian Rhind-Tutt

Aged 17 Terry Pratchett began work as a journalist for the Bucks Free Press. As well as covering new..




Escape to Willow Cottage thumbnail
Escape to Willow Cottage eAudiobook
Borrow
Bella Osborne / Elisabeth Hopper

A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.A cosy and heartwarming s..

A Lesson in Dying thumbnail
A Lesson in Dying eAudiobook
Borrow
Ann Cleeves / Simon Mattacks

Who hanged the headmaster in the playground on the night of the school Hallowe'en Party? Almost ever..

Broken thumbnail
Broken eAudiobook
Borrow
Karin Slaughter / Jennifer Woodward

When the body of a young woman is discovered in Lake Grant a note left by the shore points to suicid..

A Summer at Sea thumbnail
A Summer at Sea eAudiobook
Borrow
Katie Fforde / Jilly Bond

Emily is happy with her life just as it is. But she also feels it’s time for a change. So when her..

Accused thumbnail
Accused eAudiobook
Borrow
Lisa Scottoline / Katherine Fenton

Fiona Gardner was murdered six years ago in what appeared to be an open-and-shut case. The man conde..




The Awakening thumbnail
The Awakening eAudiobook
Borrow
Nora Roberts / Barrie Kreinik

Breen Kelly had always been a rule follower. So when her father left when she was twelve years old p..

A Perfect Marriage thumbnail
A Perfect Marriage eAudiobook
Borrow
Alison Booth / Karen Cass

Single mother Sally Lachlan has a secret that has haunted her for a decade although perhaps it is ti..

Agent Sonya thumbnail
Agent Sonya eAudiobook
Borrow
Ben MacIntyre / Ben MacIntyre

In the quiet Cotswolds village of Great Rollright in 1944 a thin and unusually elegant housewife eme..

55 thumbnail
55 eAudiobook
Reserve
James Delargy / Douglas Hansell Available 29th April 2024

Gardner’s Hill in Western Australia is a sleepy remote town. It is home to Police Sergeant Chandle..

For All Our Sins (DCI Claire Winters Book 1) thumbnail
For All Our Sins (DCI Claire Winters Book 1) eAudiobook
Borrow
T.M.E. Walsh / Julie Maisey

‘I couldn't wait to turn the next page - brilliant and what an amazing twist!’ - Donna MaguireYe..