JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital


Midnight is a Lonely Place thumbnail
Midnight is a Lonely Place eAudiobook
Borrow
Barbara Erskine / Isla Blair

A stunning novel of contemporary and historical betrayal and revenge from the author of LADY OF HAY...

Escape to Willow Cottage thumbnail
Escape to Willow Cottage eAudiobook
Borrow
Bella Osborne / Elisabeth Hopper

A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.Beth is running away. Wit..

Esmeralda thumbnail
Esmeralda eAudiobook
Borrow
Betty Neels / Anne Cater

Esmeralda Jones was a very nice girl. It seemed to Esmeralda that she was also invisible to the oppo..

The Quiet Professor thumbnail
The Quiet Professor eAudiobook
Borrow
Betty Neels / Anne Cater

Megan thought she had it all—a good job a caring family and a fiancé whom everyone agreed wou..

Midsummer Star thumbnail
Midsummer Star eAudiobook
Borrow
Betty Neels / Karen Cass

It might be a marriage made in heaven…Facing bankruptcy Celine’s family were forced to turn thei..




The Pet Shop at Pennycombe Bay thumbnail
The Pet Shop at Pennycombe Bay eAudiobook
Borrow
Sheila Norton / Karen Cass

Lacking confidence after losing her job Jess takes refuge in the beautiful Devon seaside town of Pen..

Outback Treasure thumbnail
Outback Treasure eAudiobook
Borrow
Noelene Jenkinson / Shaelee Rooke

Wrongly disgraced and her career left in tatters palaeontologist Darcy Manning embarks on a mission ..

Long Distance Love thumbnail
Long Distance Love eAudiobook
Borrow
AnneMarie Brear / Antonia Whillans

Fleur Stanthorpe an Australian arrives in Whitby to live out a dream after surviving cancer. She pla..

Beneath Outback Skies thumbnail
Beneath Outback Skies eAudiobook
Borrow
Alissa Callen / Melle Stewart

Paige Quinn will let nothing and no one distract her from caring for her wheelchair-bound father Con..

Troubles In Paradise thumbnail
Troubles In Paradise eAudiobook
Borrow
Elin Hilderbrand / Laurence Bouvard

After uprooting her life Irene Steele has settled at the villa on St. John where her husband Russ ha..